Calendar of Events

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 - Thursday Oct 29, 2020
Leadership Development, Healthcare Professionals, Stress Response Solutions, Business Solutions, Leadership Skills ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Health Committee, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
Don't Miss a Mayoral Debate of Candidates Barbara Bry and Todd Gloria on Wednesday, September 23rd at 11am. Go to www.sandiegooasis.org to register ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Economic Dev Committee, Chamber
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Military Transition Council, Chamber
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Join us for the next CEO Business Summit! ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
Meet business leaders and learn leadership skills through outdoor adventure at our monthly community events. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
Professional development that is not boring. Networking that isn't a drag. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Regional Connect Networking, Chamber
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
Get up to date on all aspects of the Palomar Airport. ... read more
Categories: Government, Member Event
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Walk Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Monday Oct 19, 2020
A Day of Golf supporting the Cal Coast Cares Foundation on Monday, October 19th at 9am at Maderas Golf Club. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Health Committee, Chamber
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Military Transition Council, Chamber
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meetings, Economic Dev Committee, Chamber
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
Professional development that is not boring. Networking that isn't a drag. ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Visit North San Diego
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Regional Connect Networking, Chamber
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
L.E.A.D. Ladies: Our mission is to inspire women to “Live and Evolve, in Abundance and Discovery”. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
Get up to date on all aspects of the Palomar Airport. ... read more
Categories: Government, Member Event
Friday Nov 20, 2020
Free Social Media Tips ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Member Event